11A Telminsky village council, additive and premix production plant in the district of the airport of Brest, FEZ “Brest”, Brest District, Brest Region, Republic of Belarus.

Sila-Prime

Bio-preservative "SILA-PRIME" (sila-prime) is the best preservative for silage and haylage harvesting.

SILA-PRIME

Sila-Prime

The biopreservative “SILA-PRIME” is among the most modern and highly effective biological preservatives, which produced at the new enterprise of JV FA-uN, LLC in the free economic zone “Brest”. According to the conclusion of the Scientific and Practical Center of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus on Animal Husbandry this preparation is the most competitive in terms of the quality-to-price ratio among the CIS countries admitted to the markets.

Distinctive features and advantages of the preservative “SILA-PRIME” from the existing analogues on the market are as follows:

A unique polyculture of eight strains of complementary bacteria (Lactobacillus plantarum, Pediococcus pentosaceous, Pediococcus acidilactici, Enterococcus faecium, Lactobacillus casei, Streptococcus lactis, Dried Aspergillus oryzae и Bacillus subtillis) which can preserve almost any agricultural raw materials, prevents secondary fermentation, has a good probiotic effect.

All bacteria that are part of the preservative “SILA-PRIME” are grown in the same fermenter under the same environmental conditions and dehydrated by the method of heat dehydration so plastically complement each other during fermentation of fodder and have a high viability during long-term storage.

A dehydration of the biopreservative “SILA-PRIME” is carried out by the method of heat dehydration which is an advanced method in the world, providing increased viability of bacteria compared with lyophilic drying (freezing) not to mention liquid preparations or preparations immobilized on dry milk.

Technological capabilities of the biopreservative “SILA-PRIME” are able to provide:

- Rapid acidification of ensilaged mass at the first stage of ensiling.

- Strong and accelerated accumulation of lactic acid in the mixed phase.

- Suppression of undesirable microflora development at the first stage and during the main phase of ensiling.

- Prevention of secondary fermentation at the opening of silo storages

The compliance with the fodder conservation technology with the use of the biological preservative “SILA-PRIME” allows to prepare high-quality silage with energy nutritional value of dry matter at the level of 10.5 MJ. Homofermentative bacteria included in its composition rapidly grow and dominate the epiphytic microflora, produce lactic acid from the available water-soluble carbohydrates and also actively ferment hexoses and pentoses.

The biopreservative “SILA-PRIME” allows to ensure the safety of nutrients at the level of 95-97% relative to the initial weight and additionally receive up to 56 fodder units during fodder ensiling per 1 ton of silage. Its use contributes to a better digestibility of the nutrients of the conserved fodder, which ensures a reduction of the cost of the fodder unit of the ensilaged fodder up to 50% if other biopreservatives for silage are used, and up to 100% when preparing silage without the use of preservatives.

The microbiological basis of this process is that the lactic acid produced by lactic acid bacteria during the fermentation of sugar acidifying the mass to pH 4.2-4.0 for 24-36 hours solves an important problem at this stage — suppresses the development of undesirable bacteria (putrefactive and butyric acid).

In the above-mentioned conclusion of the RUE “SPC NAS of Belarus on Animal Husbandry” it was concluded that 40-56 fodder units, 5-8 kilograms of protein are additionally preserved in a ton of conserved fodder where the biological preservative SILA-PRIME is applied.

The biopreservative “SILA-PRIME” is a soluble powder of white color, odorless and free of foreign matter, produced packaged in hermetically sealed polymer cans of 225 g and 450 g.

This modern silage biopreservative contains at least 2,5 х 10 10CFU of microorganisms in one gram.

The use of biopreservatives prevents the risk of atypical and secondary fermentation thereby reducing the loss of carbohydrates, the breakdown of proteins and other biologically valuable products.

The biopreservative “SILA-PRIME” is applied at the rate of 4.5 grams per 1 ton of ensilaged green mass while meeting the storage requirements. The preservative is dissolved in water before use (450 grams per 100 liters) and applied to the plant material by spraying with a dosing pump located on the fodder complex (for more details on the dosage of preservative application see the instructions for use and recommendations for preparing and using of the working solution of the biopreservative).

The biopreservative is stored in a dry dark place at a temperature of from +2°C to+20°C. Expiration date: 2 years from the date of production.

The biopreservative “SILA-PRIME” produced by the JV FA-uN, LLC is water-soluble, registered by the Belarusian State Veterinary Center as a fodder additive and also entered the register of enterprises of the Customs Union.

Specialists of the JV FA-uN, LLC are ready to give qualified advice to potential consumers of the biological preservative “SILA-PRIME” on the action mechanism of the preparation, its proper use and other pressing issues.

Завод по производству кормовых добавок и премиксов. Республика Беларусь, Брестская обл., Брестский р-н, СЭЗ «БРЕСТ», Тельминский с\с, 11А

Биоконсервант «Sila-Prime»(сила-прайм) лучший консервант для заготовки силоса и сенажа.

Sila-Prime

Sila-Prime

К числу самых современных и высокоэффективных биологических консервантов относится «Sila-Prime», производимый на новом предприятии в свободной экономической зоне «Брест» СП «ФА-уН» ООО. Этот препарат по заключению научно-практического центра Национальной Академии Наук Беларуси по животноводству является наиболее конкурентоспособным с точки зрения соотношения качества и цены среди допущенных на рынки стран СНГ.

Отличительные особенности и преимущества консерванта «SILA-PRIME» от существующих аналогов на рынке заключается в следующем:

Уникальная поликультура из восьми штаммов взаимодополняющих бактерий (Lactobacillus plantarum, Pediococcus pentosaceous, Pediococcus acidilactici, Enterococcus faecium, Lactobacillus casei, Streptococcus lactis, Dried Aspergillus oryzae и Bacillus subtillis) которая способна консервировать практически любое сельскохозяйственное растительное сырье, предотвращает вторичную ферментацию, обладает хорошим пробиотическим действием.

Все бактерии, входящие в состав консерванта «Sila-Prime», выращены в одном ферментере, при одинаковых условиях среды и высушены тепловой сушкой, благодаря чему пластично дополняют друг друга при ферментации корма и обладают высокой жизнеспособностью при достаточно длительном хранении.

Высушивание биоконсерванта «Sila-Prime» осуществляется методом тепловой сушки, что является передовым методом в мире, обеспечивающим повышенную живучесть бактерий по сравнению с лиофилизацией (заморозка), не говоря о жидких препаратах или иммобилизированных на сухом молоке.

Технологические возможности биоконсерванта «Sila-Prime» способны обеспечить:

- быстрое подкисление силосуемой массы на первом этапе силосования

- сильное и ускоренное накопление молочной кислоты в смешанной фазе

- подавление развития нежелательной микрофлоры на первом этапе и в ходе основной фазы силосования

- предотвращение вторичной ферментации при открытии силосохранилищ

Соблюдение технологии заготовки кормов с использованием биологического консерванта «Sila-Prime» позволяет приготовить высококачественный силос с энергетической питательностью сухого вещества на уровне 10,5 МДж. Гомоферментативные бактерии входящие в его состав быстро растут и доминируют над эпифитной микрофлорой, производят молочную кислоту из доступных водорастворимых углеводов, а также активно сбраживают гексозы и пентозы.

Биоконсервант «Sila-Prime» позволяет обеспечить сохранность питательных веществ на уровне 95-97% по отношению к исходной массе и дополнительно получить при силосовании кормов на каждой тонне силоса до 56 кормовых единиц. Его применение способствует лучшей переваримости питательных веществ заготовленного корма ,что обеспечивает снижение себестоимости кормовой единицы силосованных кормов до 50%, если применяются иные биоконсерванты для силоса, и до 100% при приготовлении силоса без использования консервантов.

Микробиологическая суть этого процесса заключается в том, что продуцируемая молочнокислыми бактериями при сбраживании сахара молочная кислота, подкисляя массу до рН 4.2-4.0 в течение 24-36 часов, решает важную на данном этапе проблему –подавляет развитие нежелательных бактерий (гнилостных и маслянокислых).

В выше упоминавшемся заключении РУП «НПЦ НАН Беларуси по животноводству» сделан вывод, что в тонне консервированного корма, где применен биологический консервант SILA-PRIME дополнительно сохраняется 40-56 кормовых единиц, 5-8 килограммов белка.

Биоконсервант «Sila-Prime» представляет собой водорастворимый порошок, белого цвета без запаха и посторонних включений, выпускается расфасованным по 225г в герметично закрытых полимерных банках.

Этот современный биоконсервант для силоса в одном грамме суммарно содержит не менее 2*10 10 КОЕ микроорганизмов.

Применение биоконсервантов предотвращает опасность возникновения нетипичной и вторичной ферментации, тем самым снижает потери углеводов, расщепление белков и других биологически ценных продуктов.

Данный биологический консервант для приготовления сочных кормов вносят из расчета 4,5 г на 1 т силосуемой массы. Перед применением биоконсервант Сила Прайм растворяют в воде ( 450 г на 100 дм3 ). Полученный раствор распыляют насосом-дозатором на растительный материал при его уборке кормоуборочным комплексом.

После приобретения биоконсервант Сила Прайм хранят в сухом, защищенном от света месте в невскрытой упаковке изготовителя, при температуре от плюс 2 С до плюс 20 С.

Срок годности – 2 года с даты изготовления.

Произведенный в СП «ФА-уН» ООО биоконсервант «SILA-PRIME» водорастворимый зарегистрирован Белорусским государственным ветеринарным центром в качестве кормовой добавки, а также внесен в реестр предприятий Таможенного союза.

Cпециалисты СП «ФА-уН» ООО готовы дать квалифицированную консультацию потенциальным потребителям биологического консерванта «Sila-Prime» по механизму действия препарата, его правильному применению и другим насущным вопросам.